Contact Us

Contact Information & Customer Service

Contact Degelman

We believe that offering a high quality product is only part of the equation and that the secret to success is an unwavering commitment to customer service. Our customers are the driving force behind everything that we do, from providing outstanding follow-up support and service, to building a reliable dealer network. We understand the value of customer trust, and we strive to earn and maintain that trust with each and every customer.

Degelman Industries Ltd
Head Office

Box 830, 272 Industrial Drive
Regina, Saskatchewan
Canada S4P 3B1

Tel: (306) 543 4447
Fax: (306) 543 2140
Toll Free: 1 800 667 3545
Toll Free Fax: 1 866 860 5606

Email: info@degelman.com
Employment Inquiries: employment@degelman.com

Degelman Industries USA Ltd.

PO Box 818
105 South Boeddeker Dr
Hillsboro, ND 58045
USA

Tel: (701) 636 1876
Fax: (701) 636 1877

Email: usa@degelman.com




Degelman Industries Ltd

Contact Information

General Inquiries

Tel: (306) 543 4447
Toll Free: 1 800 667 3545
Fax: (306) 543 2140

 

Sales Manager

Laird McLeod
e: laird@degelman.com
m: (306) 551 1876

 

Canada Sales

Jason Nagy e: jason@degelman.com
Dustin Flaman e: dustin@degelman.com
Justin Rieger e: jrieger@degelman.com
Doug Ulmer e: dulmer@degelman.com

 

USA Sales

Terry Wahl e: twahl@degelman.com
Jamie Loughren e: jamie@degelman.com
General e: usa@degelman.com

 

International - Sales

Boris Bulyshev
e: boris@degelman.com
m: (514) 691 3853

 

Service / Warranty

Colin Abrey
e: cabrey@degelman.com
e: service@degelman.com
m: (306) 530 5787

 

Marketing

Sheldon Mohr
e: sheldon@degelman.com

Territory Contacts

Louis Bouchard - AB, BC
p: (306) 531 3430
e: lbouchard@degelman.com

Brian Shygera - MT, SK
p: (306) 741 6678
e: bshygera@degelman.com

Derek Molnar - MB
p: (306) 250 7900
e: dmolnar@degelman.com

Travis Knappins - ON Toronto West, MI
p: (810) 705 2829
e: tknappins@degelman.com

Lyman Irving - ON Toronto East, QC
Top Line Ag Sales
p: (450) 807 6030
e: lyman@toplineagsales.com

Gerald Murchison - Maritimes
m: (506) 273 3421
e: murchgs@nbnet.nb.ca

Jason Faulkner - AK, AZ, CA, HI, LA, MS, NM, TN, TX
m: (701) 866 3871
e: jfaulkner@degelman.com

Jason McKee - MN, ND, SD
m: (218) 230 0351
e: jmckee@degelman.com

Jim Kappel – IA, WI
m: (715) 204 6761
e: jkappel@degelman.com

Todd Long – IL, IN, KY, OH
m: (810) 705 0675
e: tlong@degelman.com

Dan Zeh - CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV
m: (518) 419 3857
e: dzeh@degelman.com

Gene Bevens - AL, FL, GA, SC
m: (770) 910 2158
e: ebevens@att.net

Beaver Valley Supply - CO, KS, MO, NE, WY
m: (785) 626 3251
e: info@beavervalleysupply.com

SouthWest Distribution - AR, OK
m: (580) 323 3553
e: kwolters@omega1w.net

Ellis Equipment - ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
m: (435) 752 4311
e: contact@ellisequipment.com