Contact Us

Contact Information & Customer Service

Contact Degelman

We believe that offering a high quality product is only part of the equation and that the secret to success is an unwavering commitment to customer service. Our customers are the driving force behind everything that we do, from providing outstanding follow-up support and service, to building a reliable dealer network. We understand the value of customer trust, and we strive to earn and maintain that trust with each and every customer.

Degelman Industries LP.
Head Office

272 Industrial Drive
Regina, Saskatchewan
Canada S4P 3B1

Tel: (306) 543 4447
Fax: (306) 543 2140
Toll Free: 1 800 667 3545
Toll Free Fax: 1 866 860 5606

Email: info@degelman.com
orders@degelman.com
Employment Inquiries: employment@degelman.com

Degelman Industries USA

105 South Boeddeker Dr
Hillsboro, ND 58045
USA

Tel: (701) 636 1876
Fax: (701) 636 1877

Email: usa@degelman.com

Apply to Become a Degelman Dealer

Fill Out Credit Application Form




Degelman Industries LP.

Contact Information

General Inquiries

Tel: (306) 543 4447
Toll Free: 1 800 667 3545
Fax: (306) 543 2140

 

Canada Sales

Sheldon Mohr
e: sheldon@degelman.com
m: (306) 533 2762

Jason Nagy e: jason@degelman.com
Justin Rieger e: jrieger@degelman.com
Doug Ulmer e: dulmer@degelman.com

 

USA Sales

Jamie Loughren e: jamie@degelman.com
James Anderson e: janderson@degelman.com
General e: usa@degelman.com

 

International - Sales

Boris Bulyshev
e: boris@degelman.com
m: (514) 691 3853

 

Service / Warranty

Riley Rosenkranz
p: 306-543-4447
c: 306-530-5787
e: service@degelman.com

 

Marketing and Communications

Derek Molnar
e: communications@degelman.com

Territory Contacts

Brian Shygera - AB, BC
p: (306) 741 6678
e: bshygera@degelman.com

Chad Jones - SK, MB
p: (306) 539 9478
e: cjones@degelman.com

Derek Molnar - Nothern SK
p: (306) 250 7900
e: dmolnar@degelman.com

Lyman Irving - Maritimes, ON Toronto East, QC
Top Line Ag Sales
p: (450) 807 6030
e: lyman@toplineagsales.com

Jason Faulkner - AK, AZ, CA, HI, NM, TN, KY
m: (701) 866 3871
e: jfaulkner@degelman.com

Jason McKee - MN, ND, SD, MT
m: (218) 230 0351
e: jmckee@degelman.com

Jim Kappel – IA, IL, MI (Upper Peninsula), WI, IN
m: (715) 204 6761
e: jkappel@degelman.com

Jason Faulkner - CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV, MI, OH
m: (701) 866 3871
e: jfaulkner@degelman.com

Jason Hahn - TX
m: (254) 265 3123
e: jhahn@degelman.com

Mike Odom - AR, MS, AL, LA
p: (601) 927 5018
e: modom@degelman.com

Beaver Valley Supply - CO, KS, MO, NE, WY
m: (785) 626 3251
e: info@beavervalleysupply.com

SouthWest Distribution - OK
m: (580) 323 3553
e: kwolters@omega1w.net

Ellis Equipment - ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
m: (435) 752 4311
e: contact@ellisequipment.com