Degelman Industries LP
Head Office

272 Industrial Drive
Regina, Saskatchewan
Canada S4P 3B1
Tel: (306) 543 4447
Fax: (306) 543-2140
Toll Free: 1 800 667 3545
Toll Free Fax: 1 866 860 5606

Degelman Industries USA

105 South Boeddeker Dr
Hillsboro, ND 
USA 58045
Tel: (701) 636-1876
Fax: (701) 636-1877

General Inquiries:

Service/Warranty:

Mobile

Customer Service Center

toll free: 800-667-3545

 

Riley Rosenkranz
(306) 530 5787

Inside Sales/Parts:

Contact

Canada

Justin Rieger
jrieger@degelman.com

 

Doug Ulmer

dulmer@degelman.com

 

Dustin Flaman

dflaman@degelman.com

Contact

USA

Brianna Abell
babell@degelman.com

 

James Anderson
janderson@degelman.com


Canada Territory Contacts

VP Sales & Marketing - Sheldon Mohr
306-533-2762
sheldon@degelman.com

Brian Shygera - AB, BC
306-741-6678
bshygera@degelman.com

Chad Jones - SK, MB
306-539-9478
cjones@degelman.com

Derek Molnar - Northern SK
306-250-7900
dmolnar@degelman.com

Lyman Irving - Maritimes, ON Toronto East, QC
Top Line Ag Sales
450-807-6030
lyman@toplineagsales.com

 

Export Contacts

Boris Bulyshev
e: boris@degelman.com
m: 514-691-3853

Jason Nagy
jason@degelman.com

US Territory Contacts

Jason Faulkner - AK, AZ, CA, HI, NM, TN, KY
701-866-3871
jfaulkner@degelman.com

Jason McKee - MN, ND, SD
218-230-0351
jmckee@degelman.com

Jim Kappel - IA, IL, MI, WI, IN
715-204-6761
jkappel@degelman.com

Justin Kleckner - East MT
701-388-1787
jkleckner@degelman.com

Jason Hahn - TX
254-265-3123
jhahn@degelman.com

Mike Odom - AR, MS, AL, LA
601-927-5018
modom@degelman.com

Kyle Klapper - NY, CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NC, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV, OH
518-419-3857
kklapper@degelman.com

Beaver Valley Supply - CO, KS, MO, NE, WY
785-626-3251
info@beavervalleysupply.com

Ellis Equipment - ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
435-752-4311
contact@ellisequipment.com

Southwest Distributing Co.- OK
580-323-3553

kwolters@omega1w.net